Address. The X-Boost turbine produces unmatched power with two control settings to adjust for your project and coating needs. The new nozzle design delivers an improved spray pattern and adjustable control with less mess and overspray. The big advantage with it is the amount of control you have. Already purchased your product? Next job will be a longer fence. I'm not a professional painter, I am a garden and landscape designer who uses stain and paint guns fairly regularly. When you’re done with your project, clean-up is simple due to the few removable parts that rinse clean. The sprayer itself is easy to assemble. Good news — You can still get free 2-day shipping, free pickup, & more. 38 product ratings - Wagner Flexio 2000 HVLP Interior/Exterior Airless Paint Sprayer Corded 0529086 $44.90 Trending at $61.70 Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. It did a great job and we would recommend it to all. The Flexio 2000 comes with the iSpray front end nozzle for your fence, deck and walls. Database contains 2 WAGNER Flexio 2000 Manuals (available for free online viewing or downloading in PDF): Owner's manual . We actually make one for that - https://www.walmart.com/ip/Wagner-MotoCoat-Sprayer/49939002. For more information call us at 1-800-328-8251. Aimed at painting larger home improvement projects faster while maintaining quality coverage, it comes with 2 iSpray nozzle heads, 1 larger for walls, rooms, decks and a smaller finishing sprayer for fine details and trim. But by adjusting the pattern and flow rate, improving your spraying technique, and staining and thinning your paint, these can be mitigated. All of these options give you so much control over your project. Otherwise, a very good product that makes fence painting almost enjoyable. The finish was excellent. I took the Flexio 2000 out of the box, placed a liner in the paint cup, poured in the stain, set the X-Boost on low, the flow control on 3 and began straying. When you’re done with your projec