https://www.bobbiskozykitchen.com/2015/04/cilantro-lime-crema.html In a bowl, whisk all of the ingredients until well combined. Taste it, and adjust the salt, garlic, and lime to your preference. But THANK YOU for all of your support, for visiting my blog, commenting, and sharing my recipes with your friends and family. The result is very similar to what is sold in the supermarkets as “sour cream”. Whatever you do, don’t skip this yogurt topping! In a small bowl combine the Greek yogurt, chili powder, salt, garlic powder, water, and lime juice. Add in the ½ cup Greek yogurt, garlic clove, 2 tablespoons fresh lime juice and the ¼ teaspoon coarse sea salt. Whisk or stir it together until it is completely combined and smooth. 1 large garlic clove , peeled and smashed. It should be thin enough to … If you use 0%, the sauce won't be nearly as rich in flavor/consistency. I'm a trained chef, food blogger, and photographer. It’s super smooth, rich, and creamy. This recipe is quite flexible so you can adjust the amounts of the ingredients used to your liking. … But because it’s SO good, I tend to make a large batch to have leftovers so I can enjoy it as a salad dressing on the next day, and it also makes a perfect dip for chips. FOR THE CREMA: Place greek yogurt, lime juice, salt, pepper, and two slices (to start) of jalapeño in a blender. To make the lime crema, place the Greek yogurt or sour cream in a small bowl. Taste and adjust the seasonings. Cut the remaining lime into wedges for garnish. Delicious! *If you don't like a lot of lime, start with the juice of 1/2 a lime in the crema. https://www.missallieskitchen.com/healthy-taco-lime-greek-yogurt-dressing Cover bowl with plastic wrap and refrigerate until chilled, at least 20 minutes. Place fish on a baking sheet brushed with vegetable oil. To make lime yogurt topping, combine yogurt, lime juice, zest, honey, parsley and salt and pepper, if desired; whisk until smooth. Canola oil. Puree until you have a smooth sauce and