Try NIVEA MEN Sensitive Body Wash. No do... To start with, I just want to clarify that I am not a soap expert. Most Effective Glutathione in the Philippines 2018. ... Advertising note: I found the "Dove" link in a google search on soap ingredients. It's free of soap and any drying alcohol. I rarely give 1 star review but this is a ridiculously weird product. Pros. Ellabellagrace says: Absolutely love love love the smell of this soap. In our opinion, it's totally appropriate for the dry-skin community to consider the colder months a frenemy. 7. It's an exercise in itself to put that shit on. Unfortunately, this problem can occur more or less in any bar of soap after long-term use. This creamy bathing bar can be used on the face and all body parts as it is incredibly soft and gentle on dry skin. Lv 5. Rollover to Zoom. As the brand claims, it’s not just a soap bar, it’s a beauty bar. Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2018. Indulge your senses with NIVEA Creme Soft Soap Bar. Developed directly with dermatologists, this cleansing bar hydrates and softens while ridding the skin of excess oil and pollutants. Trust NIVEA's expertise in skin care. Nivea products are very affordable and can be easily purchased in most countries including Nigeria, United States, Germany, and in the UK. According to the FDA a true soap is: Composed mainly of "alkali salts of fatty acids". Try a variety of dermatologist-recommended soaps available over the counter in drugstores or grocery stores. Check out NIVEA Soap, Creme Soft, For Hands And Body, 125g (BUY 2 GET 2) reviews, ratings, specifications and more at Amazon.in. Dove. I love all line of Nivea soaps. The rest of the article will compare body wash from both brands in a simplified way so you can quickly go with one. DOVE!!!! Dove Beauty Soap is the best beauty soaps preferred by all generation and mainly by women's and it is one of the leading body care sector brands of Hindustan Unilever Limited (HUL). Nearly always, the pr