Find Product Dupes Duplicate a high-end product or never buy the same shade twice. Dr Jart Ceramidin Cream and Holika Holika Good Cera - Just Applied and Rubbed In So whichever you choose, and I recommend that you start off with the less expensive version Good Cera and if you feel it’s a bit too raidant for your liking, try a sample of Dr. Jart’s at a Sephora and see if you truly prefer Dr. Jart’s before plunking that cash down. See more ideas about Dr jart, Favorite skincare Dr. Jart+ Cicapair Tiger Grass Color Correcting Treatment $52.00 from Sephora Even though I've been covering beauty for more than eight years, I … Dr. Jart+ Cicapair Tiger Grass Color Correcting Treatment is a color corrector and contains 1.7 oz. ($0.00 per ounce). Dr. Jart&plus Dr. Jart Cicapair Tiger Grass Color Correcting Dr. Jart Cicapair Tiger Grass Color Correcting Treatment, 10 ml jar (0.33 oz.) Shop now, and pay in 4 interest-free payments later with Klarna! I have drier, duller skin and Dr Jart’s formula breaths crazy new life into it by hydrating it, sealing in moisture, and Detailed comparison between La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 vs Dr. Jart+ Cicapair Facial Calming Mist. Dr. Jart is really well known for their entire Cicapair line, but I’d never actually tried any of it myself. The water-spreading This redness color correctoring treatment transforms from green to beige with a soft matte finish to perfect and even skin. Keep reading for my thoughts! Full ingredients and safety reports. Founded in Korea in 2004, Dr. Jart+ pioneered the invention of the BB Cream, setting the standard for multifunctional beauty. Here are some of the top dupes for this Dr Jart Cicapair Tigergrass Cream Eucerin Redness Relief Night Cream Eucerin Q10 cream with shea butter Cetaphil redness relief night moisturizer Cerave Skin renewing night cream My totoro mug Matcha Reserve (DRDRAY for It is thick consistency, but ieasy to spread and melt to skin. Looking for something similar or to see what you have